quarta-feira, 13 de janeiro de 2021

David Landon - Doin' It On Your Own (1995)

                                                                  David Landon
 David Landon rocks through 11 bluesy tunes (10 composed and arranged by DL) with guitar, bass, drums Hammond B3 organ and a four piece horn section. The album blends the groove of funky R 'n B and the drive of Rock 'n Roll with blazing guitar and DL’s smooth vocals sitting right on top. The all-star band features Bay area powerhouse players who have backed up artists such as Etta James, Albert King and Roy Rogers.


01. Doin' It On Your Own 03:35
02. She's No Lady 04:58
03. Hot Little Mama 02:46
04. It's Only Love 04:15
05. Free 05:45
06. It's A Long Way Home 04:54
07. Southbound 04:50
08. Human Zoo 03:05
09. Give Me Back My Heart 03:05
10. Somewhere Down The Line 02:38
11. I've Been There Before 09:00

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário