quinta-feira, 21 de novembro de 2019

The Lewis Hamilton Band - On The Radio (2019)

                                                      The Lewis Hamilton Band
On The Radio is the fifth studio album to be released by The Lewis Hamilton Band,
and was written, recorded and mastered by Lewis himself. The album features virtuoso
drummer Ian Beestin who joined the band in 2017. Most of the album was recorded
at Coneysthorpe Village Hall, famous for its wonderful natural acoustics which lend a
very ‘live’ feel to the recording, along with the fact that Ian recorded all his tracks
in one afternoon and in just one take.


01. On The Radio 04:08   
02. Luck Could Strike Twice 04:17   
03. When The River Dries 05:39   
04. Empty Roads 04:41   
05. Far Cry From Home 04:19   
06. Over My Head 04:17
07. Dusty Trail 04:21   
08. Lazy 04:26   
09. Dusk 03:42

Um comentário: