sexta-feira, 8 de novembro de 2019

Ivory Tower Project - ITP III (2019)

                                                            Ivory Tower Project
Ivory Tower Project is a new breed of old school Rockers. The EP Includes three old school cover tunes: Blues/Soul/R&B/Rock and one original Fusion: Jazz/Rock instrumental.



Mark Regula - Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, Percussion, Guitar
Tony Nevarro - Guitars, Backing Vocals
Mike Carbone - Drums


01. The Thrill Is Gone 06:09         
02. Brother Louie 04:03    
03. Tush 02:40         
04. Jim's Song 04:29

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário