segunda-feira, 25 de novembro de 2019

Dynamite Blues Band - Medicine (2019)

                                                         Dynamite Blues Band
Medicine! The new album by the Dynamite Blues Band is stimulant, painkilling and extremely addictive. The third, highly anticipated album contains 12 original songs. Influenced by the most diverse genres, the band stays true to their blues roots. The recipe is a dangerous mix of raw power, high energy and old skool songwriting. The Dynamite Blues Band made a musical prescription for every emotion, making Medicine the only drug you need.


Wesley van Werkhoven - Vocals, Bluesharp
JJ van Duijn - Guitar
Renzo van Leeuwen - Bass
Jan Aandewiel - Drums


1. Double Barrel Shotgun 03:16
2. Medicine 03:20
3. Take It All 02:47
4. Messed It Up Again 04:33
5. Misery Train 02:14
6. My Baby Left Me For A Rich Man 03:48
7. I Still Don't Know 03:36
8. Can't Stop 03:15
9. Pull The Trigger 03:34
10. Schizophrenic Woman 03:23
11. Fast Track To Nowhere 02:35
12. This Ain't Goodbye 03:04

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário