quinta-feira, 21 de fevereiro de 2019

The Blues Spiders - That Kinda Thing (2019)

                                                           The Blues Spiders
The Blues Spiders draw upon the long established tradition of Thames Delta bands bringing you the best of blues, swing and rhythm and blues. A  band chock full of experience and meaty goodness! There’s some blues classics, some favourite r’n’b and throw in some self-penned material and that’s one serious Memphis soul stew.


Bob Clouter - Drums –
Russ Cottee - Electric Guitar, Vocals 
Paul Henshaw - Bass Guitar 
Mitch Greaves - Vocals, Harmonica 


1. Chills 3:52
2. Drunken Blues 4:39
3. Hard Time Blues 3:14
4. No Sad Songs 4:57
5. Two Bones And A Pick 2:46
6. You Know Yeah 3:41
7. Swing By 4:32
8. Sam's Place 4:23
9. Rock This House 5:06

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário