quinta-feira, 21 de fevereiro de 2019

Simon Kinny-Lewis - A Day In San Jose (Live) (2019)

                                                           Simon Kinny-Lewis
Simon Kinny-Lewis is a world renowned Guitarist/Singer from Sydney, Australia. Born February 18, 1981 He has acknowledged the influence of many guitarists including Robben Ford, Chris Cain, Scott Henderson and etc...


Simon Kinny-Lewis - Vocals/Guitar
Tony Boyd - Drums
Nate Ginsberg - Keys
Dewayne Pate - Bass
Andy Just - Harmonica
Walter Jebe - Slide Guitar


1.Crossroads 03:17   
2.Chevrolet 04:26   
3.Walking Blues 03:28   
4.Raining In My Heart 07:54   
5.Further On Up The Road 04:19   
6.Hoochie Coochie Man 04:22   
7.Rollin' And Tumblin' 02:56   
8.Have You Ever Loved A Woman 04:04   
9.Nobody's Fault But Mine 05:48

2 comentários:

  1. Thanks for this. Simon Kinny Lewis Band just won "Best New Talent" at the 2019 Australian Blues "Chain" Awards.