sábado, 16 de fevereiro de 2019

Rodney Stone - Beatin' The Bushes (2003)

                                                                    Rodney Stone
Rockin' Blues and Classic Rock Sound, complete with powerful vocals, horn section, and ripping electric guitars.


1.Got To Get You Back 3:37
2.Beatin' The Bushes 4:01
3.I Can Feel It 5:53
4.Whatever Happened To Love 4:41
5.Don't Ya Know 2:43
6.I'm In Love 4:25
7.Broham Shuffle 7:12
8.Do You Ever Think Of Me 3:39
9.I Been Missing My Baby 6:39
10.To My Friends 3:50

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário