terça-feira, 29 de janeiro de 2019

Ted Tyson - Too Each His Own (2019)

                                                                    Ted Tyson
Blues Rock with great guitar work.


01. Why Get High
02. Whats the World Comin To
03. 80 Miles from Memphis
04. Satans on a Roll
05. Mr Whitehouse
06. Ghetto
07. Find a New Love
08.To Each His Own

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário