quinta-feira, 3 de janeiro de 2019

Steve Morgan and The Kingfish - That Ain't Blues (2019)

                                                               Steve Morgan
Steve Morgan and the Kingfish tunes push the blues envelope, jazzy, rocking, funky, with a solid dose of R&B vocals. Sometimes thoughtful, sometimes rocking, always fun. You can dance to this stuff!


01. She’s My Baby
02. Wish Me Luck
03. Waiting
04. Back in My Arms
05. Nose Wide Open
06. Route 6
07. Soft and Slow
08. That Ain’t Blues
09. Lies, Pain and Misery
10. Baby Listen Baby
11. Champagne and Mistletoe

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário