sexta-feira, 11 de janeiro de 2019

Howlin' Waters - Slip Into The Night (2019)

                                                             Howlin' Waters
Howlin' Waters rocks hard on his 5th album for Falcon Blues Records, "Slip Into The Night"!

Song influences include The Black Crowes, Cactus, The Rolling Stones, Sly & The Family Stone, Humble Pie, The Georgia Satellites, The New York Dolls, Iggy & The Stooges, Hubert Sumlin, Muddy Waters, Willie Dixon & Howlin' Wolf.


Howlin' Waters - Guitars, vocals
Earthquake Jake - Backing vocals
Mick Switchblade - Drums, percussion


1.It's Alright! 02:44
2.Let Me Be Your Lover 04:00
3.Ruckus In The Rockhouse 02:09
4.Trouble Town 04:21
5.Jet Flash Mama 03:27
6.I'll Never Be The Same 04:28
7.Diamond In The Rough 03:29

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário