quarta-feira, 30 de janeiro de 2019

Anthony Gomes & the New Soul Cowboys - Coming Back for You (2018)

                                                           Anthony Gomes
Anthony Gomes is a Canadian blues and blues rock guitarist and singer. He was born to a Portuguese father and a French-Canadian mother. After his 1998 debut album release Blues in Technicolor, he began touring the United States and Canada and he has since recorded eight more albums. Gomes resides in St. Louis, Missouri, United States, playing a fusion of blues with rock and soul, and with the Anthony Gomes Band has toured North America and Europe.


David Karns - Bass
Peter Lang - Drums
Anthony Gomes - Guitar, Vocals 


1. Painted Horse  3:36
2. Rebel Highway  4:14
3. What It's All About  3:28
4. Won't Let You Down  4:16
5. Born to Ride  4:08
6. Carolina  3:35
7. You Are Amazing  4:12
8. Coming Back for You  4:48

2 comentários: