segunda-feira, 6 de agosto de 2018

Electric Blues Collective - Garage days (2017)

                                                         Electric Blues Collective
The big blue Chrysler has arrived and the Electric Blues Collective pile out delivering a ridiculously delicious deluge of ferocious Chicago blues.

Sam Wylie: Guitar and vocals
Phil Coyne: Harp and vocals
Matt Collins: Drums
Paul Dove: Bass

1.Swamp gas 04:19
2.Wish you would 04:09
3.Smokestack Lightning 04:45
4.Stackshot Billy 02:15
5.Hey 02:54
6.Down so long 04:19
7.Help me 03:01
8.Wang dang doodle 03:56
9.Hate to see you go 03:13
10.Ba ba dee dah 03:42

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário